MONSOON 24 HOURS CONTACTS

SINGAPORE

Monsoon Maritime Services Pte Ltd
137 Telok Ayer Street, #04-08
Singapore 068602


24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +65 6327 8662
Fax : +65 6327 8676
Email : operations@monsoonmaritime.com

Managing Director



General Manager



Operations Manager



Pan Boon Pin



Capt. Lee Sang Chiat



Capt. Ngoh See Wee


Mobile No : +65 96781318
Home No : +65 65424346
Email : pan@monsoonmaritime.com

Mobile No : +65 96607191
Home No : +65 67265708
Email : sclee@monsoonmaritime.com

Mobile No : +65 97883935

Email : operations@monsoonmaritime.com


MYANMAR

Monsoon Maritime Services Pte Ltd
No. 3, Sabae 9th Street,
Mingalar Garden City, Tamwe Township
Yangon, Myanmar

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +95 (01) 703269 or 291946
Fax : +95 (01) 297060
Email : mmsygn@myanmar.com.mm

 

General Manager


Operations Manager

 

U Than Win


U Htay Aung


Mobile No : +95 9-5006101
Home No : +95 (01) 578903

Mobile No : +95 9-8030747

Home No: +95 (01) 561110 



PHILIPPINES

Monsoon Maritime Services Phils., Inc
Unit 103, G/F Marbella Manila Building
2071 Roxas Blvd., Malate, Manila,
Philippines

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +63 (02) 5219242 / 5253051
Fax : +63 (02) 5254852
Email : managers@monsoon.com.ph

General Manager



Asst. General Manager


Diosdado G. Ramos



Filomena T. Ramos


Mobile No : +63 (917) 5212897
Home No : +63 (02) 8734504
Email: dgramos@monsoon.com.ph

Mobile No : +63 (917) 8170906
Home No : +63 (02) 8734504
Email : ftramos@monsoon.com.ph


CHINA

Monsoon Maritime Services (Shanghai)
Sinocrew Maritime & HR Services Co. Ltd
Room 2607, Block A, World Center Mansion
18 Taolin Road, Pudong
Shanghai 200135
People’s Republic of China

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +86 (021) 50282692 / 3
Fax : +86 (021) 50282697
Email : crewing@sinocrew.com

Managing Director


Crewing Executive


Capt. J.X. Wang


Peter Chen


Mobile No : +86 13311881638
Email : wjx@sinocrew.com

Mobile No: +86 13816882765
Email : peter@sinocrew.com

Monsoon Maritime Services (Beijing)
Sinocrew Maritime & HR Services Co. Ltd
Suite 210, Tadley Plaza Tower A
No. A1 Waiguanxiejie Andingmen Wai
Chaoyang District
Beijing 100011
People’s Republic of China.

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +86 (010) 85285546 / 7 / 8 / 9
Fax : +86 (010) 85285545
Email : crewing@sinocrew.com


Managing Director


Crewing Manager

Capt. J.X. Wang


Capt. Ye Zhen Fan

Mobile No : +86 13910005878
Email : wjx@sinocrew.com

Mobile No : +86 13910391069
Email : yoyo@sinocrew.com


INDONESIA

Monsoon Maritime Services (Jakarta)
PT Wahana Rahmah
Jl. Nangka No. 23A, Utan Kayu,
Jakarta 13120, Indonesia

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +62 (021) 85902764 / 85905058
Fax : +62 (021) 8198794
Email : wahana-r@centrin.net.id
Managing Director Bachtiar Silaen Mobile No : 62-81510104416
Home No : 62-21-8466731
Email : basil@centrin.net.id


INDIA

Monsoon Maritime Services (Mumbai)
Danautic Ship Management Pvt. Ltd
603, Shalimar Morya Park, Off Link Road, Andheri (West)
Mumbai 400053
India

 

24 Hours Emergency Contacts

Tel : +91 (022) 26733051 / 26742650
Fax : +91 (022) 56934902
Email : dd@doehledanautic.com

Managing Director

Director
Capt. Gautam Daniel
         Chopra

Capt. Shashi D'Souza
Mobile No : +91 9820146621
Email : daniel@doehledanautic.com

Mobile No : +91 9820536109

Copyright 2005 Monsoon. All Rights Reserved.

 

Home | Origins | Mission| Network | Quality | Services | Team | Principals
Seamen | Training | Why us? | Contact | News| Links| Login